eflexgroup creates new ARRA COBRA series of seminars

By Ric Joyner, MBA, CEBS, GBA, CFCI

This series will complete your training in ARRA COBRA. Ideal for employers, brokers, consultants, and attorneys. Our 1 hour series (each course) is designed to teach you all aspects of ARRA COBRA, from the mechanics of notices and payments to rounding off with over 100 questions!

Please note there is a cost to these seminars:

Client – $49 (1) / $89 (2) / $129 (3 Webinars)
Non-Client – $89 (1) / $169 (2) / $209 (3 Webinars)

Three courses over two days, April 20th and May 6th, 2009.

We have made it easy to pay for the seminar. You can choose one, two or all of the series with discounts. Many brokers invite their employers to attend because these seminars can count toward employer requirement for training in COBRA.

Included in the series are:

Slides

Recording(s)

Follow up questions

SERIES SCHEDULE AS FOLLOWS

Please note you must register and pay at two different links

ARRA COBRA Seminar Repeat– Brought back by popular demand. This 1 hour course is an overview of what ARRA COBRA is and the duties of the employer and employee. This course is needed to understand the next courses. This course will teach you how to answer questions for clients and employees by showing you how to “think” about the new regulations.

April 20th Noon CST, 1.00 pm EST, 10.00 am PST

Register here

May 6th (same times)

Register here

Pay here

ARRA Mechanics- The most questions and confusion from ARRA COBRA Seminar was in understanding when notices and payments are required, due and why.

April 20th 1.30 pm CST, 2.30 pm EST, 11.30 am PST

Register here

May 6th (same times)

Register here

Pay here

ARRA Questions- We have compiled over 1,000 questions from our seminars! These questions are synthesized for you and discussed. The questions we don’t finish during the seminar, will be available for your review as part of our resource package which includes, the slides, questions and recording of the seminar(s).

April 20th 3.00 pm CST, 4.00 pm EST, 2.00 pm PST

Register here

May 6th (same times)

Register here

Pay here

Isn’t now the time to consider outsourcing the risk of COBRA to eflexgroup? Request a quote

Testimonials

“Good Morning Fellas, Once Again, the presentation in DC was great… and from what I hear the one that you did for us was well-received as well…” Chris, Johnson Insurance Eau Claire, WI

“Great Seminar!” Marcia, Bull Insurance

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>